To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Mary Novak

Direct: (810) 844-2280
Send me an Email

WELCOME TO "MARVELOUS" MARY'S REFERRAL NETWORK

 

ACCOUNTING SERVICES - Janie Palmer, Quick Bookkeper Inc. Accounting Service, (248) 471-9500, jpalmer@quickbookkeeperinc.com

ATTORNEY - Erika McNamara, Esq., (734) 476-0739, erikamcnamaralaw@gmail.com

BANKER - Kristin Crain, Flagstar Bank, (734) 591-6770 ext. 230, kristin.crain@flagstar.com

BANKER - John J. Hogan, TCF Bank, (810) 229-3800, jhogan@tcfbank.com

BOOKKEEPING - Cindy Dickerson, CD Bookkeeping, (517) 281-9517, cindy@cdbookkeepingllc.com

BUSINESS COACHING - Ray Lavigne, Insight Business Coaching, (248) 449-5100, rlavigne@insightbusinesscoaching.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SERVICE - Sue Krause, Great Lakes Rewards, (248) 459-0504, sales@greatlakesrewards.com

CLEANING SERVICE - Velvet Hayes, VH Facility Services, (248) 270-8035, Vhayes25@att.net

COMMUNICATIONS - ACD - Alex Hencken, (517) 999-3268, hencken.alex@acd.net

COMPUTER SERVICES - Jason Greifenberg, Comptool Solutions LLC, (734) 812-0596, jason@comptool.net

FINANCIAL ADVISOR - Tom Lampert, Archer Huntley, (810) 229-5212, Lampert@ArcherHuntley.com

HEALTH DISTRIBUTOR - Mary Beth Potrykus, Mama Bear Productions, (810) 813-3308, marybeth@mamabearproductions.net

HOME STAGING - Laura Gariepy, Show Stopper Staging, (248) 921-1195, info@showstopperstaging.com

INSURANCE AGENT - James Campbell, Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc., (810) 632-5161, jimcampbell@hartlandinsurance.com

INVESTMENT ADVISOR - Aaron Blanchard, Primerica, (248) 797-0726

INVESTMENT/INSURANCE CONSULTANT - John Mize, Michigan Benefit Consultants, LLC, (248) 716-0535, johnmize@mybenefits.info

MOVING COMPANY - Jeffrey Scott, Two Men and a Truck, (517) 719-7946, Jeffrey.Scott@twomen.com

SHELVING - John Wertman, Eshelving.net, (517) 672-2382, sales@eshelving.net

STONE CUTTING/CASTING - Carol Potrykus, Atlas Cut Stone Inc., (248) 545-5100, atlascutstone@comcast.net

TEA SUPPLIER - M. Melissa Johnson, The Brighton, Tea Company LLC, (810) 354-4838, thebrightonteacompany@gmail.com

TELECOMMUNICATIONS - Mike Squires, Comcast Business, (313) 268-9286, mike.squires@cable.comcast.net

TRAVEL AGENT - Bonnie Spicher, Global Resorts Network, (586) 944-5816, bspicher@hotmail.com

UTILITY BROKER - Michael Eaton, Consumer Choice Marketing, (810) 623-2058, teamccmeaton@gmail.com

VOCALIST - Susan E. Anzicek, Mezzo-Soprano Soloist, (517) 490-2595, Mezzosusan@aol.com

WEBSITE DESIGN - Steve Racine, Shady Dev, Inc., (248) 266-1004, steve@shadydev.com

 

*This information contained on this website is for business networking and information purposes only.  "Marvelous" Mary Novak does not hold herself out as providing any legal, financial, personal or other advice.  "Marvelous" Mary Novak also does not make any recommendations or endorsements as to any products, services or advisors.

 

 

 

 

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of Michigan. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

RE/MAX of Michigan agents are licensed in the state of Michigan.

Remax.com RE/MAX of Michigan

 Site Map